Skip to Content

Community Contacts

ChesPenn Center for Family Health
Community Hospital

2600 W. Ninth St.
Chester, PA  19013
610-859-2059

ChesPenn Center for Family Health

5 South State Rd.
Upper Darby, PA  19082
610-352-6585

ChesPenn Center for Family Health (Coatesville)

744 East Lincoln Highway
Suite 110
Coatesville, PA  19320
610-380-4660

ChesPenn Dental Center
Community Hospital

2600 W. Ninth St.
Chester, PA  19013
610-497-2900

Eastside Health Center

ChesPenn also offers adult and pediatric medical and dental care at the Eastside Health Center.
125 East 9th St.
Chester, PA  19013
610-872-6131

Oficina de Crozer-Keystone Healthy Start
(Hispanic Resource Center)
Myrna Russi

Community Hospital
Edificio Sureste primer piso
2600 West 9th Street
Chester, PA 19013
610-497-7308

Youth Development Programs & City-Wide Initiatives
Crozer Wellness Center Community Hospital

2600 W. 9th St., 1st Floor
Chester, PA 19013
Phone: (610) 497-7422
Fax: (610) 497-7438

Joanne Craig, MSA
Women & Children's Health Services

Administrative Director
Community Hospital
2600 W. 9th St.
Chester, PA 19013
Ph (610) 497-7344
Fax (610) 497-7472
joanne.craig@crozer.org

Marie DeStefano, RN, MSN
Administrative Director for Oncology

(610) 284-8234
marie.destefano@crozer.org

Melissa Maier
Community Health Education

Program Coordinator
610-447-6009
melissa.maier@crozer.org

Vatsala Ramprasad, M.D. Pediatric Pulmonologist
Medical Director

(610) 447-7343
vatsala.ramprasad@crozer.org

Myrna Russi
Hispanic Resource Center

2600 West 9th Street
Chester, PA 19013
(610) 497-7308
myrna.russi@crozer.org

Zalika Shani, MPH
MCHES, Program Manager

(610) 447-6030
zalika.shani@crozer.org

Debbie Simon
Director, Healthline Services for Oncology

(610) 284-8158
debra.simon@crozer.org

Ellen Williams, MSA
CKHS Community Health Education

Silberman Center
One Medical Center Blvd.
Upland, PA  19013
610-447-6009
Ellen.Williams@crozer.org


Community Connections

Find out what is going on in your community. Keep up-to-date with this month's events in our Community Connections Calendar.