Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Parkinson Exercise Group

Aug
12
Tue
To
Oct
28
Tue
Aug 12 - Oct 28, 2014
Tuesdays
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Silberman Center
Upland, PA

1 Alternative Date Available

Parkinson Exercise Group is also offered...

Nov
4
Tue
To
Jan
20
Tue
Tuesdays
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Silberman Center
Upland, PA
Registration Not Required

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

Exercise group for patients living with Parkinson's Disease.

Every Tuesday at 1 p.m. in the Crozer, Silberman Center-3rd Floor

Contact

CKHS Call Center at 800-254-3258

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, August 12 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
2. Tue, August 19 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
3. Tue, August 26 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
4. Tue, September 02 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
5. Tue, September 09 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
6. Tue, September 16 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
7. Tue, September 23 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
8. Tue, September 30 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
9. Tue, October 07 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
10. Tue, October 14 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
11. Tue, October 21 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
12. Tue, October 28 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center

Location Details

  • Silberman Center
    One Medical Center Boulevard
    Upland, PA 19013

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Silberman Center
Beginning on August 12, 2014

Community Connections

Find out what is going on in your community. Keep up-to-date with this month's events in our Community Connections Calendar.

See Our Locations

Crozer-Chester Medical Center
Springfield Hospital
Taylor Hospital
Delaware County Memorial
Community Hospital

eNewsletter Signup

Our eNewsletters from Crozer-Keystone Health System help keep you up-to-date on your health and well being. View recent editions or sign up to receive our free eNewsletters.