Home / Medical Staff / Physician Liaisons

Physician Liaisons

Crozer-Keystone Health System's physician liaisons are an important resource for referring physicians. They provide the necessary information about Crozer-Keystone's services and providers you'll need to make an informed referral. Whether you want to learn more about Crozer-Keystone programs or services or need assistance scheduling a STAT procedure, the Crozer-Keystone physician liaisons are at your service.

Our physician liaisons strive to develop professional relationships to make personal visits to your office. To reach a physician coordinator, please see our contact list below.

Among the physician liaisons' services provided during your visit:

  • Information about new Crozer-Keystone services and programs.
  • Information about how to access Crozer-Keystone specialists for your patients.
  • Information meetings for your staff.
  • Opportunities to address service issues.

Make it a point of calling your physician liaisons today to learn more about Crozer-Keystone Health System's many services and programs for you and your patients.

Call Your Physician Liaisons Today!

Kevin Cary

All Specialists and Services

Phone: 610-316-6664
Email: Kevin.Cary@crozer.org

Dana Gallo

All Specialists and Services

Phone: 610-331-9814
Email: DanaL.Gallo@crozer.org

Christopher Paoletti

All Specialists and Services

Phone: 856-341-3417
Email: Christopher.Paoletti@crozer.org

Deb Love

Regional Burn and Neuroscience Services

Phone: 610-329-4455
Email: Deborah.Love@crozer.org

Amy Canavin

Kidney Transplant

Phone: 610-579-3514
Email: Amy.Canavin@crozer.org

Anthony Young

Home Care & Hospice

Phone: 267-608-4500
Email: Anthony.Young@crozer.org

Robin Woehlcke

Crozer-Keystone Surgery Center at Haverford

Phone: 215-696-1978
Email: Robin.Woehlcke@crozer.org

Joanne Kent

Crozer-Keystone Surgery Center at Brinton Lake

Phone: 484-686-3849
Email: jkent@blmgt.com