Registration Not Required

Parkinson Exercise Group

Nov
4
Tue
To
Jan
20
Tue
Nov 4, 2014 - Jan 20, 2015
Tuesdays
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Silberman Center
Upland, PA

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

Exercise group for patients living with Parkinson's Disease.

Every Tuesday at 1 p.m. in the Crozer, Silberman Center-3rd Floor

Contact

CKHS Call Center at 800-254-3258

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, November 04 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
2. Tue, November 11 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
3. Tue, November 18 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
4. Tue, November 25 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
5. Tue, December 02 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
6. Tue, December 09 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
7. Tue, December 16 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
8. Tue, December 23 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
9. Tue, December 30 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
10. Tue, January 06 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
11. Tue, January 13 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center
12. Tue, January 20 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM Silberman Center

Location Details

  • Silberman Center
    One Medical Center Boulevard
    Upland, PA 19013

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Silberman Center
Beginning on November 4, 2014