Contact Us 

Healthplex® Sports Club
194 West Sproul Rd.
Springfield, PA  19064

www.healthplex.net

Please feel free to contact us with any questions regarding The Healthplex® Sports Club at 610-328-8888.

Click below to view our Club Directories:

Club Personnel Directory

Dennis Mathias, General Manager
610-328-8892
dennis.mathias@crozer.org


Denise Kweeder,
Human Resources
610-497-7415
denise.kweeder@crozer.org


Audrey Bowles,
Financial Services
610-328-8895
audrey.bowles@crozer.org


Robert Freas,
Internal Marketing Director
610-938-2566
robert.freas@crozer.org


Barb Isaacs, Group Fitness Director
610-328-8873
barb.isaacs@crozer.org


Tonya Merrill, Wellness Director
610-328-8874
tonya.merrill@crozer.org


Betsy Braconnier, Kidz Klub Director
610-328-8897
betsy.braconnier@crozer.org

Jaime Phelan, Spa Director
610-328-8867
jaime.phelan@crozer.org

Club Department Directory

Healthplex® Sports Club Main
610-328-8888

Aquatics Office (swim lessons)
610-328-8883

Business Office
610-328-8895

Group Fitness
610-328-8873

Kidz Klub
610-328-8876

Membership
610-938-2555

Personal Training
610-328-8866

Service Desk
610-328-8888

Spa at the Healthplex®
610-328-8867

Squash
610-328-8888

Tennis (service desk)
610-328-8888

Wellness Office
610-328-8874

Group Fitness Classes

Group FitnessIncludes access to over 150 Free classes each week Check out our Class Schedules.

Get Directions

194 West Sproul Road Springfield, PA 19064

Located at Springfield Hospital.

Sign Up Now

610.938.2555