Contact Us 

Healthplex® Sports Club
194 West Sproul Rd.
Springfield, PA  19064

www.healthplex.net

Please feel free to contact us with any questions regarding The Healthplex® Sports Club at 610-328-8888.

Click below to view our Club Directories:

Club Personnel Directory

Dennis Mathias, General Manager
610-328-8892
dennis.mathias@crozer.org

Denise Kweeder, Human Resources
610-497-7415
denise.kweeder@crozer.org

Robert Freas, Internal Marketing Director
610-938-2566
robert.freas@crozer.org

Matthew Curry, Lead Operations Manager
610-328-8885
matthew.curry@crozer.org

Audrey Bowles, Financial Services
610-328-8895
audrey.bowles@crozer.org

Brian Bogenrief, Membership Sales Manager
610-938-2568
brian.bogenrief@crozer.org  

Barb Isaacs, Group Fitness Director
610-328-8873
barb.isaacs@crozer.org

Betsy Braconnier, Kidz Klub Director
610-328-8897
betsy.braconnier@crozer.org

Jaime Phelan, Spa Director
610-328-8867
jaime.phelan@crozer.org

Marina Issac, Fitness Floor Manager
610-328-8866
marina.issac@crozer.org

Club Department Directory

Healthplex® Sports Club Main
610-328-8888

Aquatics Office (swim lessons)
610-328-8883

Business Office (financial/billing)
610-328-8895

Fax Number 
610-328-8877

Group Fitness
610-328-8873

Group Fitness Hotline (for class cancellations & instructor substitutions)
610-938-2557

Kidz Klub
610-328-8876

Membership Sales
610-938-2555

Personal Training
610-328-8866

Service Desk
610-328-8888

Spa at the Healthplex®
610-328-8867

Squash/Racquetball Court Reservations
610-328-8888

Tennis Court Reservations (service desk)
610-328-8888

Wellness Office
610-328-8874

Careers

To view or apply for career opportunities with the Crozer-Keystone Healthplex Sports Club please visit www.crozerkeystone.org/careers and click view all Crozer-Keystone open positions. Be sure to select Healthplex Sports Club as the “job location” then click search.

Group Fitness Classes

Group FitnessIncludes access to over 150 Free classes each week Check out our Class Schedules.

Get Directions

194 West Sproul Road Springfield, PA 19064

Located at Springfield Hospital.

Sign Up Now

610.938.2555